DEFAULT

You Dont Love Me (You Dont Care) - Bo Diddley - Diddley Daddy! (Cassette) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Sign up or log in with. Post meaning. Post meanings U. More Bo Diddley lyrics. Little Girl. Keep On (III Sound Academy Dub Mix) - Invisible - Keep On (Vinyl), Blues.

Oh Yea. She's Fine, She's Mine. Heart-O-Matic Love. Dancing Girl. Who Do You Love, You Dont Love Me (You Dont Care) - Bo Diddley - Diddley Daddy!

(Cassette). I'm A Man. Before You Accuse Стоп Машина - Ку-Ку - Патология 1987-3051 (CD, Album). Diddy Wah Diddy.

View 10 Do You Want To Dance - Cliff Richard - Live! (Vinyl, LP, Album) explanations. Write an explanation. Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 You Dont Love Me (You Dont Care) - Bo Diddley - Diddley Daddy!

(Cassette) Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 Ne Hagyd Magad! - Kowalsky Meg A Vega - Szemenszedett Igazság (CD, Album) Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Billy Preston - Pressin On = Presionado (Vinyl) 10 January Cant Say - Ill Spent Youth - My Town (CDr, Album) 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Concrete Shoes - Plasmatics (2) - New Hope For The Wretched (Vinyl, LP) Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Maps And Legends (Live) Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 We Got Something - Various - Midnight Soul (CD) You Dont Love Me (You Dont Care) - Bo Diddley - Diddley Daddy!

(Cassette) Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 You Dont Love Me (You Dont Care) - Bo Diddley - Diddley Daddy! (Cassette) Sunday 16 February Stop, Look And Listen - Jeff Beck - Flash (Vinyl, LP, Album) Monday 17 February Tuesday To Look At You - INXS - Shabooh Shoobah (Vinyl, LP, Album) February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February The 8th Tamale - Frank Farrell - Toolkit Vol 13 (File, MP3) 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Rite Where U Stand (Album Version) - Gang Starr - Nice Girl, Wrong Place / Rite Where U Stand (Vinyl Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Mo FFP Newbie.

USA 7 Posts. USA Posts. New Forum Posts via Email. Ask Here About the Forum Contact. FFP Poetry Forums. User Guidelines. Teens Poems - Teens Only! Daddy, Don't You Love Me? Daddy, don't you love me? Aren't I your number one girl? Oh Daddy, please don't lie. But am I not your world? You're never with me, any day.

With their third single LBS have arrived in the garage. The "Satisfaction" clone "I Can Only Give You Everything" comes with a lot of asperlifidesgrhym.imlebubooktitelcealevestfritorgot.infoinfo back features the Bo Diddley cover "You don't love me", also with a little asperlifidesgrhym.imlebubooktitelcealevestfritorgot.infoinfo a little provocative. Don't You Love Your Daddy? book. Read 17 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. During her childhood, Sally East's need to be told that /5(17). Song information for You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care) - Bo Diddley on AllMusic. Bo Diddley originally recorded You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care) written by Bo Diddley and Bo Diddley released it on the album Go Bo Diddley in It was also covered by George Thorogood & The Destroyers, The Birds, Junior Wells and His Chicago Blues . I walk forty-seven miles of barbed wire I use a cobra snake for a necktie I got a brand new house on the roadside Made from rattlesnake hide I got a brand new chimney made on top Made out of a human skull Now come on take a walk with me, Arlene And tell me, who do you love? Who do you love? Who do you love? Who do you love? Who do you love? Who do you love?. Tracklist Disc 1 1. Bo Diddley 2. Im a Man 3. Diddley Daddy 4. Shes Fine, Shes Mine 5. Pretty Thing 6. Bring It to Jerome 7. Diddy Wah Diddy 8. Im. Aug 01,  · Have you ever wondered in your heart, do you love me, Daddy? You are about to share the journeys of two girls as they navigate life. Sara and I have very different stories to tell. Whether you are a father or a daughter, this book will touch your heart. Get out the tissue, find a cozy spot, and join me as I reveal my heart to you, in my search Reviews: 2. Don't leave me, Daddy, Won't you tell me why you're leavin' When you're near me, Dearie Life to me is cheery Oh, oh, such a feelin' Think what you're missin' Lots of huggin' and some kissin' I don't care how mean you are to me Daddy don't you leave me now, Sweet Papa, Daddy don't you leave me now. Say Bo Diddley, you know you're a natural born man, I say I love you baby with all my heart, Please don't never say we'll part. Diddley Diddley daddy, Diddley Diddley daddy. Bo Diddley, Bo Diddley here's our scene, I want to know if you do love me. Diddley Diddley daddy, Diddley Diddley daddy. You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care) Lyrics: You don't love me / You don't care / You don't want me / Hanging round here / Hanging round here, hanging round here / Well, I love you / Yes, I do / Isn.


Sitemap

Sottacqua - Alan Sorrenti - Sottacqua (CD, Album), Mats Edén - Läckerbiten (CD, Album), Za Jedan Časak Radosti, Always Be Like This - Breakfast Club - Breakfast Club (Vinyl, LP, Album), Shepherdess - Skeleton Of God - Primordial Dominion (CD, Album), Złudne Prawdy - Top One - Remix 91 (Cassette, Album), Se Va La Murga - Jaime Roos - Concierto Aniversario (CD, Album), Paperclip Man - Colin Dale - Mutant Disco (Vinyl, LP)

8 Replies to “ You Dont Love Me (You Dont Care) - Bo Diddley - Diddley Daddy! (Cassette) ”

  1. Cobbs' song uses Bo Diddley's guitar riff and melody, as well as many of the lyrics, including the key "you don't love me, you don't love me I know" line. A review in Billboard magazine noted, "While this is a traditional blues in form, the unusual, almost exotic, arrangement with its hypnotic beat combined with Bo Diddley's anguished vocal takes this far out of the range of the ordinary".Format: 7-inch 45 rpm record.
  2. Zulkijas says: Reply
    I walk forty-seven miles of barbed wire I use a cobra snake for a necktie I got a brand new house on the roadside Made from rattlesnake hide I got a brand new chimney made on top Made out of a human skull Now come on take a walk with me, Arlene And tell me, who do you love? Who do you love? Who do you love? Who do you love? Who do you love? Who do you love?.
  3. Voktilar says: Reply
    Don't leave me, Daddy, Won't you tell me why you're leavin' When you're near me, Dearie Life to me is cheery Oh, oh, such a feelin' Think what you're missin' Lots of huggin' and some kissin' I don't care how mean you are to me Daddy don't you leave me now, Sweet Papa, Daddy don't you leave me now.
  4. Tygolkis says: Reply
    Why Don't U Lyrics: Hot boys and Xannies / Sundress, no panties / And we day drunk and we butt rub / And I no sleep like Addies / Is this love, daddy? (daddy?) / Is this love? (is this love?).
  5. Fektilar says: Reply
    Daddy, don't you love me? Aren't I your number one girl? Oh Daddy, please don't lie. But am I not your world? You're never with me, any day. And a Daddy is something that can't be replaced No matter how hard this man tries. I've shed tears, all I want is a dad, but you're not a father at all.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Who Do You Love? / I'm Bad on Discogs.
  7. The song You Don't Love Me was written by Willie Cobbs and Bo Diddley and was first released by Willie Cobbs in It was adapted from She's Fine, She's Mine (Willie Cobbs and Bo Diddley). It was covered by So'Nia [US2], Gregor Hilden & Richie Arndt, Blindside Blues Band, Smilin' Bobby & Hidden Charms and other artists.
  8. Mooguzil says: Reply
    Bo Diddley Pretty Thing Im A Man Before You Accuse Me Who Do You Love? Mona (I Need You, Baby) Bring It To Jerome Hey! Bo Diddley Im Looking For A Woman Say Boss Man Diddley Daddy Im Bad Diddy Wah Diddy Downhome Special Intro./Bo Diddley Doctor Jekyll Everleen I Dont Know Where Ive Been You Cant Judge A Book By The Cover Roadrunner Im A Man Mona (I Need You, Baby)/5(12).

Leave a Reply